Crafting from my Radio Shack remnants..

--

In the late 1990's and early 2000’s I finally took some electronics courses. Between buying my own supplies and having nerd friends who were looking for a place to dump their old supplies, I ended up with tons of components that I sorted into little plastic drawers, and used for various projects from time to time. At one point I had more than an average Radio Shack store. Nowadays I’m more serious, working with an engineering firm to see my inventions for electronic music come to fruition. But it’s a shame to see this great old outdated stuff go to waste, so… I made some eye candy for Christmas presents this year!

Crafting from Radio Shack remnants

--

--

Elaine A. Walker | ZiaSpace.com

I’m an electronic musician and microtonal composer, with an interest in visual math, physics, neuroscience, longevity, and the future of humanity. ZiaSpace.com